1.Vorsitzender

stellv. Vorsitzender

stellv. Vorsitzender

Hero Eiben
Tel: 0441 69690
Mail: eiben@tus-ofen.de

Joachim Finke
Tel: 0441 69032
Mail: finke@tus-ofen.de

Dr. Peter Wengelowski
Tel: 0441 691212
Mail: wengelowski@tus-ofen.de

Kassenwart

Sportbeauftragter

Schriftführer

Rainer Isemann
Tel: 0152-0100 80 80
Mail: rainer.isemann@online.de

Andreas Ulferts
Tel: 0441 3095404
Mail: ulferts@tus-ofen.de

Ralf Lohse
Tel: 0441 69652
Mail: lohse@tus-ofen.de